:::::: »  International Baptist Theological Study Centre Amsterdam  « ::::::

Study at the Heart of the City of Baptist Beginnings

Main menu

Academic Staff, Adjunct Supervisors and Academics

Revd Dr Stuart Blythe [nové okno]

Revd Dr Stuart Blythe

Rector

E-mail:
blythe@ibts.eu

Read more »

 
 
Revd Dr Rupen Das [nové okno]

Revd Dr Rupen Das

Faculty member

Read more »

 
The Revd Dr Toivo Pilli [nové okno]

The Revd Dr Toivo Pilli

Director of Baptist and Anabaptist Studies

E-mail:
toivo@kolmtalenti.ee

Read more »

 
 
 


Revd Dr Anthony R. Cross [nové okno]

Revd Dr Anthony R. Cross

Adjunct Supervisor

E-mail:
jlarcross@aol.com

Read more »

 
 
Dr Lydie Kucová [nové okno]

Dr Lydie Kucová

Adjunct Supervisor

E-mail:
kucova@ibts.eu

Read more »

 
The Revd Dr Gregory L Nichols [nové okno]

The Revd Dr Gregory L Nichols

Adjunct Supervisor

E-mail:
Greg.Nichols@gemission.org

Read more »

 
 
Dr Timothy F T Noble [nové okno]

Dr Timothy F T Noble

Adjunct Supervisor

E-mail:
tnoble@ibts.eu

Read more »

 
The Revd Dr James G M Purves [nové okno]

The Revd Dr James G M Purves

Adjunct Supervisor

E-mail:
jim@scottishbaptist.org.uk

Read more »

 
 
Revd Dr Lina Toth [nové okno]

Revd Dr Lina Toth

Adjunct Supervisor

E-mail:
lina.toth@uws.ac.uk

Read more »

 


Professor Dr Craig Evans [nové okno]

Professor Dr Craig Evans

Specialist Supervisor

Read more »

 
 
The Revd Dr Bruce G Fawcett [nové okno]

The Revd Dr Bruce G Fawcett

Specialist Supervisor

E-mail:
bruce.fawcett@post.harvard.edu

Read more »

 
The Revd Dr Perry W.H. Shaw [nové okno]

The Revd Dr Perry W.H. Shaw

Specialist Supervisor

E-mail:
PShaw@ABTSLebanon.org

Read more »

 
 
 


The Revd Dr David M Brown [nové okno]

The Revd Dr David M Brown

Adjunct Faculty

Read more »

 
 
Dr Marion Carson [nové okno]

Dr Marion Carson

Adjunct Faculty

Read more »

 
The Revd Dr. Jeff Carter [nové okno]

The Revd Dr. Jeff Carter

Adjunct Faculty

E-mail:
jcarter@ebf.org

Read more »

 
 
The Revd Dr Simon J Oxley [nové okno]

The Revd Dr Simon J Oxley

Adjunct Faculty

Read more »

 
Dr Einike Pilli [nové okno]

Dr Einike Pilli

Adjunct Faculty

E-mail:
Einike.Pilli@ut.ee

Read more »

 
 

The Revd Dr David Shenk

Adjunct Faculty

E-mail:
davidwshenk@gmail.com

Read more »

 

The Revd Dr Matthew A Thomas

Adjunct Faculty

E-mail:
matt.thomas@cgu.edu

Read more »

 
 
 




© IBTSC - 2014 | All rights reserved
Webdesign & CMS: Webmasterova.cz | Graphic design: Otakar Korolus | ↑ Top