:::::: »  International Baptist Theological Study Centre Amsterdam  « ::::::

Study at the Heart of the City of Baptist Beginnings

Main menu

Research Fellows

Research Fellow is an honorary title given in recognition of academic status and contribution to IBTS and IBTSC.

Professor J.H.Y. Briggs [nové okno]

Professor J.H.Y. Briggs

Research Professor

Read more »

 
 
The Revd Professor Nancey Murphy [nové okno]

The Revd Professor Nancey Murphy

Research Professor

E-mail:
nmurphy@fuller.edu

Read more »

 
The Revd Professor Dr Ivana Noble [nové okno]

The Revd Professor Dr Ivana Noble

Research Professor

E-mail:
noble@etf.cuni.cz

Read more »

 
 
 


The Revd Alec Gilmore [nové okno]

The Revd Alec Gilmore

Senior Research Fellow

E-mail:
a.gilmore@gilco.org.uk

Read more »

 
 
Revd Dr Ruth M B Gouldbourne [nové okno]

Revd Dr Ruth M B Gouldbourne

Senior Research Fellow

Read more »

 
The Revd Dr Keith G Jones [nové okno]

The Revd Dr Keith G Jones

Senior Research Fellow

Read more »

 
 
The Revd Dr J Andrew Kirk [nové okno]

The Revd Dr J Andrew Kirk

Senior Research Fellow

Read more »

 
The Revd docent Dr Parush R Parushev [nové okno]

The Revd docent Dr Parush R Parushev

Senior Research Fellow

E-mail:
parushev@ibts.eu

Read more »

 
 
The Revd Dr Ian Randall [nové okno]

The Revd Dr Ian Randall

Senior Research Fellow

E-mail:
ian.m.randall@gmail.com

Read more »

 
Professor Dr W Walter Sawatsky [nové okno]

Professor Dr W Walter Sawatsky

Senior Research Fellow

E-mail:
Wsawatsky@aol.com

Read more »

 
 
The Rev Dr John D Weaver [nové okno]

The Rev Dr John D Weaver

Senior Research Fellow and Chair of the IBTSC Amsterdam Board of Directors

E-mail:
jdweaverswbc@yahoo.co.uk

Read more »

 




© IBTSC 2014 - 2017| All rights reserved
Webdesign & CMS: Webmasterova.cz | Graphic design: Otakar Korolus | ↑ Top